On Broadway-17.jpg

A perfect evening is made with fine dining and live music

DECEMBER 2020

Thursday, December 17 - Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan

JANUARY 2021

Thursday, Jan 7 -  Vanguard

Thursday, Jan 14 -  MJ Williams

Wednesday, Jan 20 -  Ken Nelson

Thursday, Jan 21 -  Mike Kileen

FEBRUARY 2021

Thursday, Feb 4 - Unusual Suspects

Thursday, Feb 11 - Green Mill Combo

Thursday, Feb 18 - Take 3

Thursday, Feb 25 - Just In Case

MARCH 2021

Wednesday, March 3 - Cottonwood Club

Thursday, March 4 - Mark Dixon & Laurie Zupan

Thursday, March 11- Jazz Bizz

Wednesday, March 17  Ken Nelson

Thursday, March 18 - Chateuse

Thursday, March 25 - Red Stiletto

Hours:

Bar is open at 4pm Monday-Saturday

Dining Monday-Thursday: 5pm-9:30pm
Dining Friday-Saturday: 5pm-10pm

Sunday: Closed

*We do not accept reservations

ob white.png

Located at:

106 E Broadway St,

Helena, MT 59601

Phone: (406) 443-1929

info@onbroadwayinhelena.com

Leave us a review

Follow Us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Yelp

Sign up for our monthly email to receive our events calendar and feature menu that you'll only find On Broadway!